ABOUT US

EXECUTIVE
COMMITTEE

PositionNameEmail
PresidentGeorge Da Costapresident@rocklandsoccer.org
Vice-PresidentMarco Crapignavp@rocklandsoccer.org
Director of Youth/MicroChris Harmsenmicro@rocklandsoccer.org youth@rocklandsoccer.org
Equipment ManagerNathalie Gendronequipment@rocklandsoccer.org
Facilities ManagerRichard Campeaufacilities@rocklandsoccer.org
PR/ Communicationsvacantpr@rocklandsoccer.org
Referee-in-ChiefPatrick Vinettereferee@rocklandsoccer.org
Rep Teams DirectorMarco Crapignacompetitive@rocklandsoccer.org
Secretary/TreasurerJulie Merineausecretaire@rocklandsoccer.org
Secretary/TreasurerAshley Denofriosecretaire@rocklandsoccer.org
Director of Safety and Risk ManagementPatrick Borowskirsm@rocklandsoccer.org
Director of Adult TeamsVacantadult@rocklandsoccer.org
Director - Public Relationsand CommunicationsMichael Wenzlpr@rocklandsoccer.org
TreasurerChris Greentreasurer@rocklandsoccer.org

TECHNICAL AND ADMIN STAFF

PositionNameEmail
Office AdministratorJulie Cotéoffice@rocklandsoccer.org
Technical Director George Da Costagdacosta@sympatico.ca
https://rocklandsoccer.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/inner_player.png

All contents © copyright Rockland United Soccer Club. All rights reserved.